Contact

U kan ons bereiken via onderstaand contactformulier

 

het bestuur

 

Jo Vervaet (ere-voorzitter)

E jo@decovervaet.be

T 0495 52 48 67

Gerda Van Hulle (voorzitter)

E vanhullegerda@hotmail.com

T 0474 51 92 08

Danny De Vogelaere (ondervoorzitter)

E danny.de.vogelaere1@telenet.be

T 0474 41 65 96

Marc Roelandt (secretaris)

E marcroelandt@hotmail.com

T 0475 96 09 84

Patrick De Waele (penningmeester)

E patrick.de.waele@telenet.be

T 0474 65 29 01

Martine Temmerman (bestuurslid)

E martine@decovervaet.be

T 0497 55 48 67

Annemie Van de Voorde (bestuurslid)

E annemie_vandevoorde@hotmail.com

T 0479 67 55 95

Elke Gasthuys (bestuurslid)

E elke_gasthuys@hotmail.com

T 0494 31 74 19

Sabine Van Hoenacker (bestuurslid)

E vanhoenacker.sabine@gmail.com

T 0475 98 90 13

Patrick De Vylder (bestuurslid)

E patrick.devylder@gmail.com

T 0495 51 34 25

Peter Lippens (bestuurslid)

E lippens.peter@skynet.be

T 0493 49 34 93

Richard Paelinck (bestuurslid)

E richard.paelinck@skynet.be

T 0493 18 31 62

Jo Verhavert (bestuurslid)

E jo.verhavert@gmail.com

T 0497 72 90 91

Geef een reactie